Dedication and Farewell

Grandfather

His strength protected me

His wisdom educated me

His love shines through me.

Dedicated to the one man who showed me unconditional love this side of heaven.

JC Hogan (1916 – 2007)

I will be offline for awhile but wanted to wish all of my regular blog visitors a Merry Christmas. I hope to resume posting and visiting each one of your blogs again in January.

May God Bless each and every one of you.

P.S. – All guest bloggers who turned in their posts, God willing, I will post them at the beginning of 2008.

By Shelia Posted in Life

14 comments on “Dedication and Farewell

  1. Thank you all for your condolences.

    Opinonated Diva, he was 91 years old. I’m blessed to have known him for 39 of those years, along with his other 12 grandchildren, 30 great grandchildren and 6 great great grandchildren.

Leave a comment