A Change Is Coming

Today’s quote: “In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.”
Martin Luther King, Jr.

It’s already the second week of the month and it seems like it was January 1st just yesterday. Tomorrow I have an announcement to make. Why don’t you just tell us now, you ask?  All I will say right now is I’m excited about it. I actually outsourced and it felt good. This is coming from someone who is so used to doing everything herself.  God worked it out so that it was within budget and I got what I wanted. I hope you like the change. Feedback is surely welcomed after I make the official announcement.

I’m so excited about some of the things God is allowing me to do right now, its hard to sit still in my seat.  Right now, imagine hearing the song “I’m So Excited” playing in the background–that’s how I feel.

Leave a Reply

