Guilty Pleasures

Made you look, didn’t I?
Why wait on someone else to pamper you, when you can pamper yourself. There are several things that I absolutely can’t do without (well I could but…)
The Top 5 things I use on a daily basis are:

1. Pink Motorola Razr Phone

2. Sweet Pea Bath and Body Products

3. Issey Miyake Eau de Parfum Spray or Calvin Klein Escape Body Spray

4. Sansa MP3 player


5. Shock-o-late M.A.C. Lip Glass
What are some things you absolutely can’t do without?

3 comments on “Guilty Pleasures

  1. I wish this blog was like Oprah’s favorite things and you were giving away your guilty pleasure today. LOL. ‘Cause I want that phone, those bath and body products and that lip gloss. That lip gloss is popping, that lip gloss is cool… 🙂 I guess I need to go out and buy it. 🙂

    Gwyneth

  2. I also wish you were giving away things – I could use some more Miyake cologne. Wow @ you and I both loving the fragrance. I probably could do w/o my cell phone. I couldn’t do w/o my good writing ink pen, or my car, or my sense of humor, or groceries, or soap and water.

    lol

  3. Gwyneth, you got me singing that song…lol Girl, I wish I could offer some of this stuff to folks…maybe one day 🙂

    Don, a good writing ink pen is hard to come by…definately hold on to that and your sense of humor. Miyake is all that and then some. Well, I know you smell good 🙂

Leave a Reply

