OPB Friday – A Variety

O.P.B. stands for Other People Blogs. These are a few places I visited this past week. Check them out:

For the laughs, check out D.C.’s blog entry Lost Siblings Reunion Day.

It’s Debut Authors week over at Gwyneth Bolton’s Blog. Check  them all out @ http://gwynethbolton.blogspot.com/

Don over @ Minus the Bars has a serious topic going on – Pimping The Pew: Paying good money for The Word.

 After being serious and you want some entertainment news, visit Princess Dominique’s blog – I Love New York 2 Spoilers – I Warned You So Don’t Complain

For all you Patti Labelle fans – Miss Patti’s Christmas.

“Miss Patti’s Christmas will surely become a classic choice every Christmas season.” ~ Shelia M. Goss, entertainment writer and national best-selling author of Double Platinum, Paige’s Web and My Invisible Husband

Thanks Adrianne Byrd for this week’s eye-candy.

HOT HUNK THURSDAY PRESENTS: HENRY SIMMONS

4 comments on “OPB Friday – A Variety

  1. Thanks, Shelia.

    My Pimping The Pew post probably blasphemized my life even worse than it already seems to be, but I needed to get the words off my chest.

    We will never be able to get Vh1 to end the I Love New York buffoonery if black people keep supporting it. lol.

  2. Don, well you know my views on the topic, since I posted my comments directly on your blog. People need to worship and praise God and not man and a lot of issues that you and others may be having would be eliminated.

    lol…I need my VH1 entertainment…no matter how frivilous it might seem.

  3. Oh yes, Henry Simmons is fine. Personally, I think Denzel should be retired from the unofficial title of the Finest Actor. He’s aging reasonably well, but he’s still a man in his 50s. There’s a bunch of sexy actors in their 30s out there, and Henry is sure one of them.

  4. Denzel is like Billy Dee Williams…like re”fine” wine…Henry Simmons…now that’s a talk drink of water. I’m also a Morris Chestnut fan (although he’s too short for me…as if I really had a chance…lol).

Leave a Reply

