7 Things…

http://bp2.blogger.com/_AVneizTKcl8/RyY_ZhX0hAI/AAAAAAAAAjs/DgHkOqK_9fw/s1600-h/myspace-tag.png

I’ve been tagged by Don over @ Minus the Bars. The rules of the game are:
A). Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog…
B). Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself…
C). Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs…
D). Let each person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1) I am a CSI junkie…so don’t call me at 9 on Monday or Wednesday or 8 on Thursdays.
2) I like hip-hop. Not all, but some. The clean versions 🙂
3) I always wanted to be a songwriter…well lyricist.
4) I don’t drink. If I go out with friends, I order a virgin drink. I get teased about it, but oh well.
5) I don’t like coconut. That goes for coconut cake, anything that’s cooked with coconut, etc. Bonus: I don’t like liver either.
 

6) I’m a Prince fan.
7) I’m shy.


I am breaking the chain, so thank me later 🙂


4 comments on “7 Things…

  1. 1. hahahahahahahahaha. This is how I feel about watching the Knicks

    2. I can understand that

    3. Me too. I remember writing these looking for songwriters people when I was in junior high. Of course it was a rip off

    4. I drink every now and then

    5. I don’t too much eat cake, but I love liver. Aw man, liver with gravy, rice and onions. To Die 4.

    6. Me too – well the old Prince

    7. You’re shy? Really?

  2. Don,

    I think we sent our lyrics in to the same people. Why did I hear a song on the radio one day and thought it was mine—probably was.

    Okay, I can deal with the gravy from the liver…but not the liver itself. Ugh. But yes, the gravy is good over some rice.

    Purple became my favorite color the day I fell in love with Prince.

    Don, I really am shy.

  3. Interesting list. We have a few things in common. Love me some Prince. Even though, I’m “old school” I still enjoy quite a bit of hip-hop (smile). I’m not a fan of coconut cake, but I’ll hurt ya over some Almond Joys (LOL). I’m totally with you when it comes to liver. And you can keep the gravey, rice and onions too! My brother and I used to call liver “cow meat” when we were little, as if ground beef, one of our favorites wasn’t “cow meat.” Go figure. I never wanted to write songs, but I did wanna be a DJ. I’ll drink, depending on the company. And aren’t most writers shy? (smile).

Leave a Reply

