Movie – Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

Here’s information about Martin Lawrence’s new movie.  I saw the movie trailer and it looks funny. I look forward to seeing it; although after taking my nephew for an audition, he didn’t get chosen as an extra.  My nephew looked more like a relative of his than some of those other kids, but I’m not complaining, oh no 🙂

To read more about Martin Lawrence’s new movie, “Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins” CLICK HERE.

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZUxdm080YYUS   “Paige’s Web by Shelia M. Goss is so good. I can’t stop turning the pages!”

5 comments on “Movie – Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

  1. yes… i saw the trailor when I was going to see “Why did I get married?” This movie looks like it is going to be too hilarious. I was laughing hysterically and cant wait until it comes out

Leave a Reply

