Catch Me Live Tonight

 with Author Shelia M. Goss

Torrian Ferguson interviews yours truly tonight on “The Ferguson Literary Hour.”  Tune in at 7 pm est/ 6 pm cst on www.artistfirst.com.  

4 comments on “Catch Me Live Tonight

  1. Good luck Sheila. I am in traffic during those hours but I really want to show support for your endeavors.

    Also, can I “borrow” the on air sign for my blog. It’s neat.

  2. I got a few emails from folks saying they’ll be on the road. I think it’ll also be archived, so if you can’t catch it live, just check back in a day or two to see what the link is.

Leave a Reply

