OPB Friday – Men, Cheating & Romance

O.P.B. stands for Other People Blogs. These are a few places I visited this past week. Check them out:

Just because I don’t mention My Invisible Husband; it doesn’t mean I forgot all about it. Thank goodness; others haven’t. Check out Enduring Romance take on My Invisible Husband.

This is a novel I’ve been wanting since last February. I couldn’t find it anywhere in Alaska. I finally ordered it off Amazon.com. To read more… 

Cheating seemed to be a popular topic this week. Here are not one, but two blogs with interesting dialogue going on about the subject. Question for you: If you knew your friend’s significant other was cheating, woud you or would you not tell them?

Divalicious Opinions talks about “Cheaters!!”

Mr. Lish says it’s Hopeless!

Karen Knows Best asks the question: Would You Date Outside Your Race? Find out what others had to say, CLICK HERE.

The week wouldn’t be complete without a little eye-candy.

http://www.princessdominique.com/blog/2007/10/11/princess-dominique-interviews-20-pack-from-i-love-new-york-2/ Princess Dominique Interviews 20 Pack from I Love New York 2

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZUxdm080YYUS   “Paige’s Web by Shelia M. Goss is so good. I can’t stop turning the pages!”

2 comments on “OPB Friday – Men, Cheating & Romance

  1. Congratulations on the great review! hmmm…that cheating question is a tough one. I think I’d sit down with the significant other and convince him/her to tell my friend the truth.

Leave a Reply

