Princess Dominique Interviews 20 Pack from I Love New York 2

As I revealed earlier this week, one of my guilty pleasures is watching a few reality TV shows and I plan on watching I Love New York 2 (in re-runs since it conflicts with Girlfriends and The Game…smile). I caught the shows first show in re-run and have to say 20 Pack definately stood out among the group of men. Princess Dominique interviewed him recently.

Princess Dominique Interviews 20 Pack from I Love New York 2 To read the interview, CLICK HERE.

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZUxdm080YYUS   “Paige’s Web by Shelia M. Goss is so good. I can’t stop turning the pages!”
3 comments on “Princess Dominique Interviews 20 Pack from I Love New York 2

  1. Shelia, thank you for posting the interview. Stay tuned to see who I get to interview next. Also, if you’re available in the daytime they reair the episodes. That’s how I’m playing catch up with Most Smartest Model.

Leave a Reply

