Another Kind of October Web

I had a pleasant surprise yesterday. I was featured on Peggy Eldride-Love’s Blog.

An engineer by education, Shelia was also blessed with a literary gift that she gave the same drive and tenacity she used to pursue her engineering degree. To read more…

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZUxdm080YYUS   Paige’s Web by Shelia M. Goss is so good. I can’t stop turning the pages!”

6 comments on “Another Kind of October Web

  1. Pingback: Another Kind of October Web

  2. Don, I love gadgets. I love to create things. I like to be on the cutting edge of technology…lol…but on the flipside, I love to write. I used to work on the school newspaper and yearbook, so I got bit by the writing bug early.

Leave a Reply

