It’s That Time Again – Are You Down with O.P.B.?

O.P.B. stands for Other People Blogs. These are a few places I visited this past week. Check them out:

Paula Chase Hyman wrote a post on Blogging in Black this week. She asked a simple question:

Are You A Hustler?

Jackie Writes about letting go. So many times we hold on to stuff and cause ourselves unnecessary grief.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketEveryday, events and thoughts are knit together in my life in such a way as to reveal a nugget of personal truth and each time, I’m amazed. To read more…

Here’s an interview I did with Donna Hill over at Daily Confection. Her new book “Wicked Ways” was released this past week.

Donna Hill has a writing career that spans almost twenty years. She is one of the most prolific romance writers out there today and has over 50 titles in print.  To read more…

Eye-candy for the ladies over at Gwyneth Bolton’s Blog:

So in my dream life these guys would make up my harem of boy toys. “Meet the Hightowers”

For those times I just want to goof off and check out the latest celebrity gossip, I visit the Young, Black and Fabulous site.

6 comments on “It’s That Time Again – Are You Down with O.P.B.?

  1. Sheila, I probably won’t be able to check the links out until Sunday evening but I most defintely will. Thanks. You always have entertaining links. Props.

Leave a comment