Tyler Perry’s Why Did I Get Married

Update – Check out the podcast review of this 5 star production:

Tyler Perry’s Why Did I Get Married Review

I want to see more movies made like this. Maybe, just maybe someone will read My Invisible Husband or Paige’s Web and feel so inclined to make them into a movie (shameless plug 🙂 ).

Add Video to QuickList

Final Why Did I Get Married trailer

‘Why Did I Get Married’ Cast Appear On Oprah

11 comments on “Tyler Perry’s Why Did I Get Married

  1. I’ll definitely be going to see this. Although I see they are hooking my future baby-daddy Lawman Rucker up with Jill Scott… another reason for me to hate her… LOL.

    Seriously, with all these gorgeous black people in a flick and no silly antics and outlandish plots… just black folks living… hell yes, I’m going to see this.

    Gwyneth

  2. “:with all these gorgeous black people in a flick and no silly antics and outlandish plots… just black folks living…”
    Gwyneth…that’s reason enough for me to go see it too 🙂

  3. Gwyneth, I saw them on Oprah but a friend sent me the link so I had to share 🙂

    MysTery, they usually do advanced screenings, but they didn’t do one here this time, so I’m having to wait until next week (:

Leave a Reply

