Think and It Shall Be

“So teach us to make the most of our time so that we may grow in wisdom.”  ~  Psalm 90:12

 

Where are you on the ladder of success?

 

 

I DID IT

Accomplishment

I am doing it

Progress, enthusiasm

I will

Determination, faith

I can

Knowledge/self-esteem

I can try

Courage

I think I can

Willing heart and mind

Do you think I can?

Curious, lack confidence

I wish I could

Desire

I can’t

Fear or unmotivated

I don’t care

Indifferent

I’ll do it later

Procrastination

I won’t

Stubborn, rebellious

 
~ by Jewel Diamond Taylor, Conference Speaker, The Self-esteem Dr., Life Coach, Author and Founder of Women on the Grow. (visit web site http://www.DoNotGiveUp.net)

6 comments on “Think and It Shall Be

  1. Well, I was right below accomlishment level – I accomlished the basics. But now, I am down at the I can try level which is a good thing because last year, I really felt like I’d given up on myself after losing everything. This time I look for a stronger foundation. Hopefully, in about 3 years, I will be back.

Leave a Reply

