Birthday Bash Explosion – 3 Book Giveaway Today

I thank God for this day. Today is my birthday and I wanted to take the time to thank all of the authors who graciously participated in my Birthday Bash Extravaganza.  

Thank you all for stopping by and leaving comments.  This past year has had its own set of challenges, but inspite of it all, I know I’m still blessed. I have so much to be grateful for. 

Today ends the book giveaways, but I hope it doesn’t stop you from visiting my blog from time to time.

Today, THREE (3) lucky winners will get a chance to win one of the following three books.

The Price of Passion by Essence Best-Selling Author Evelyn Palfrey

What would be the proper question to ask your husband of twenty years when he brings home his illegitimate baby as casually as a bag of groceries? Left alone with this tiny, helpless bundle that disgusts and fascinates her, Vivian faces some of the hardest choices of her life.

The Price of Passion is available at Amazon.com.

To learn more about Evelyn Palfrey and her other books, go to:  http://www.evelynpalfrey.com.

Keeping it Tight (e-book) by Shani Greene-Dowdell

 Keepin’ It Tight is a love story cocked full of relationship drama. Too often, good black men do not get credit for what they do for their families or even more often are dubbed to be all chasing white women. In Keepin’ It Tight, Cornelius Johnston is faithful and dedicated to his wife, but between his sexy white female coworker and his wife’s insecurities there is a long and hard road to stability in the Johnston house.

 Keeping it Tight is available in paperback at Amazon.com.

To learn more about Shani Greene-Dowdell, go to:  http://www.shanibooks.com/.

And of course it wouldn’t be a party if I didn’t give you a chance to win a Special hardcover edition of my Essence Best-selling novel My Invisible Husband. 

Single women everywhere have heard it at least once by well-meaning family members; “when are you going to get married?” See how a single sista vows to shut them up for good!

Since, it’s my party, I hope you don’t mind me mentioning my upcoming release Paige’s Web.  All of my books are available on Amazon.com.

To learn more about me, go to my website: www.sheliagoss.com.

Put on your party hats  and join in the virtual party. 

Saturday’s winner – Poster #3 is the winner of As Told By the Other Woman.

21 comments on “Birthday Bash Explosion – 3 Book Giveaway Today

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHELIA! Man you and these books here! I am too excited about The Price of Passion… I was in a similar situation and Lord knows if this woman is anything like me this book is interesting… and Keeping it tight… chasing white women… INTERESTING… I’m gonna have to go on ahead and order those… 2 copies each so my niece can read em too! My Invisible Husband…. as I sit here and stare at my hard cover copy… I hope an avid reader gets this one… because it’s truly a page turner… I don’t even wanna SHARE my copy!

  2. Happy Birthday Shelia, and may God bless you to see many more!!!

    I would be happy with either of these books, but I think my first choice would be My Invisible Husband, because I was so impressed with “Roses” that I would love to read more of your work! My second choice would be The Price of Passion, because I am also intrigued with Evelyn Palfrey’s work!
    Even the final book would be fine for me, even though I’ve never read this particular author before!!

    Enjoy your birthday, and may it be a special day for you, surrounding you with love and laughter, and wonderful surprises!!

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHELIA!!! I’ve been enjoying your birthday bash this month, popping in from time to time but today I must say you have some excellent book give aways *wink.*

    Enjoy your day luv! And good luck to all of the entrants.

    Shani

  4. Happy birthday, girlfriend! Go, go, go, go, Shelia… it’s your birthday! We gonna party like it’s your birthday! We gonna sip mimosas like it’s your birthday! And you know we don’t give a wha’, cause that’s your birthday! 🙂

    Gwyneth

  5. Happy Birthday Sheila!! May you be continually Blessed with many many more!

    I’ve read My Invisible Husband and I must say it was a page turner..that I enjoyed every minute of it.

  6. Happy Birthday Sheila! I hope you enjoy today and many, many more birthdays to come. I pray all of your birthday wishes come true. Keep on doing your thang.

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GOSS.

    Love the books offered!! Hope your day is full of laughs and smiles. Glad you’re in our lives!

    Persia Ellis

  8. Happy Birthday Shelia!

    May this new year of life be filled with God’s abundant blessings.
    Delight thyself also in the LORD; and he shall give thee the desires
    of thine heart.

  9. Sunday’s winners are Sharon Lewis (The Price of Passion), Lynel (Keeping It Tight) and Rowena (My Invisible Husband). Be sure to send me your mailing addresses. Lynel, the author will email you the ebook.

    Thank you all for your birthday wishes. You’ve helped make this one birthday I’ll never forget!

Leave a Reply

