Pamper Yourself

What items do you use regularly and now feel like you just can’t do without? Since this is my birthday month, I thought I would do a top 10 list just in case someone I know is surfing the net and looking for that 1 special gift. 🙂

My Top 10 Pampering Items:

1.  Bath & Body Works Products

2. Issey Miyake Eau de Parfum Spray

3. Calvin Klein Escape Body Spray and Lotion

4. Curling up with a Good Book

5. Shock-o-late M.A.C. Lip Glass

6. Pink Razr Phone


7. IPOD

8. Dooney & Bourke Extra-Large Sac Handbag 9. Fossil Watch

10. Making it a DVD night – Morris, Denzel, Samuel, Will, Brad, Tom…as long as one of those guys are in it, it’s relaxing.

How do you pamper yourself?

4 comments on “Pamper Yourself

  1. 1. Bath products – I use an array from Carol’s Daughter, Bath/Body works, The Body Shop. Almond scents are my favorite. Right now I’m loving BBW’s Pear Blossom, Body Shop’s Neroli.

    2. Scents: Pleasure – Estee Lauder;
    Neroli – Body Shop

    3. Candles – scented or unscented though my favorite scents (for the moment) are ginger/peach, mango, vanilla

    4. Good music – right now my CD rotation includes Ledisi, Chrisette Michelle, Eric Roberson, Will Downing, Rachelle Ferrell, Jill Scott.

    5. Gotta squeeze in a mani, pedi, & massage for good measure

Leave a Reply

