The Jackson 5

The Jackson 5 *A whole bunch of unreleased material from The Jackson 5 is about to hit the streets after collecting cobwebs in a New Jersey warehouse for years, reports WENN.    Read more…

I used to be crazy about The Jackson 5. Back then, my friends and I would play a game to see who could have MJ as their boyfriend. I usually ended up with Jermaine (No wonder I like older men 🙂

2 comments on “The Jackson 5

  1. I loved The Jackson 5 and later The Jacksons once Randy joined the group and they left Motown. I would still jump up and start dancing like crazy if someone started playing “Enjoy Yourself.” I used to love that song and play it over and over. 🙂

    Gwyneth

Leave a Reply

