Faithful to My Perfume

L'Eau d'Issey Gift Set

This has to be one of 2 of my favorite fragrances. Every single time I wear it, I get compliments. It only takes a few sprays and you’re smelling fresh as a flower garden in the spring.  I like trying new perfumes, but I find myself coming back to Issey Miyake. For the longest, I didn’t know too many people who wore it and tried to keep my secret to myself. Now more & more people are wearing it, so I no longer hold on to my “secret” fragrance name. Although it’s no longer my exclusive fragrance, I will continue to be faithful and use it.

What’s a fragrance you just can’t do without?

2 comments on “Faithful to My Perfume

Leave a Reply

