Diddy’s Ex Kim Porter Spills Dirt

As some of you know Kim Porter and Sean “Diddy” Combs are no longer together. Kim’s recent interview with OK Magazine talks about her view on the rumors of him cheating.  Kim Porter

“I’d been in an on-again, off-again relationship with Mr. Combs for about 10 years, and it came to a point where it was time for me to move on with my life. I had invested a lot of time in that relationship, and it wasn’t going where it should have been going. So it was time to [end it]. In a relationship, it’s important that the people are on the same page at the same time. And we weren’t on the same page.”

To read the interview, pick up this week’s issue of OK!

There comes a time that enough is enough and you have to move on. She’ll probably be happier, not having to worry about why he’s seen out with this woman or that woman.

Peace of mind is priceless and her child support check will be too!

2 comments on “Diddy’s Ex Kim Porter Spills Dirt

  1. I hope she stays away this time. Judging from the picture, the sistah looks like she has seen better days… I hope it is the “I’m sick and tired of being sick and tired” look and not the “please baby please come back to me so I can stop crying my eyes out” look… Given their ten-year on again off again history though… Well, I won’t even voice it or put it into the universe… I’ll just say, “Run, Kim, Run and don’t forget your check!” 🙂

    Gwyneth

Leave a Reply

