My Life from A to Z

A – Age: late 30s

B – Best Friend: They know who they are (didn’t name you here, just in case I left someone out by accident or on purpose)
C – Choice of Meat: Beef
D – Dream Date: hmm…let me think on this one…I better not say, just in case someone’s reading this blog and he’s not my dream date.
E – Exciting Adventure: taking a cruise on the Nile River and visiting the pyramids in Egypt
F – Favorite Food: chicken fetticine alfredo, bar b que, steak
G – Greatest Accomplishment: Ask me this in about a year (smile)
H – Happiest Day of Your Life: Every day because every day is a blessing
I – Interests: Writing, Reading, Travelling, Surfing the Net, Chatting with Friends (online/offline)
J – Joke: Couldn’t tell a joke, even if you gave me the punch line.
K – Kool-Aid: Any variation of RED
L – Love: Still believe in love.
M – Most Valued possession: duh…my computer
N – Name: no, my mom did not spell my name wrong…it’s s-h-e-l-i-a…not the other way.
O – Outfit You Love: lime green floral dress with ruffles that I get compliments on every time I wear it…and I have to admit, I do look good in it (and I must, because I don’t normally come out and say I look good in something…I know, I need to get over my complex problem).
P – Pizza Toppings: pepporoni and sausage
Q – Question Asked To You the Most: It’s a tie: When are you getting married or Why you don’t have any kids?
R – Radio Station: XM Radio
S – Sport: Basketball…will watch Football if I’m with a guy I really REALLY like
T – Television Show: Monday nights–all shows on CW, CSI-MIAMI/LAS VEGAS, The Unit, Army Wives
U – Umbrella in the rain?: Now you know I can’t get the hair wet.
V – Video: The Color Purple, Fridays, The Best Man, Two Can Play that Game, etc
W – Winter: Love it if I can be cuddled up with some sexy guy
X – X-rays recently?: that’s a little too personal…but NO.
Y – Year Born: okay, this goes back to the letter “A”…if I told you the year, you would do the math…so let’s just say it was in the 1900’s
Z – Zodiac Sign: Virgo–and you know this.

Leave a Reply

