Happy New Year

Double Platinum
Its a new year and its time for a new start. As one year ends and another one begins, its time to make some much needed changes. Procrastination was left behind. What I can do today, I will. Dead weight has been lost. In order to move forward on the path God has set forth, life can’t remain stagnant. Change isn’t always easy; but change will come whether you prepare for it or not. As my friends know, my life changed at the end of 2007. I lost someone dear to my heart. As I reminisced about the good times I was blessed to share with my grandfather, I also took time to reflect on other areas of my life.  Although I don’t know what 2008 will hold; I will do my part to make sure I’m working towards my personal and professional goals. Learn from the past and live for today. Its time to embrace not only a new year but a new start.

May God’s blessings overflow in your life this year and beyond.

For Contests and to see what’s new for 2008, read the January 2008 newsletter:  http://www.sheliagoss.com/newsletter.htm

8 comments on “Happy New Year

Leave a comment